Meet Our Sales Staff


Joey Hobson
General Manager
573-474-7400
jhobson@machens.com

Ramon Dearmas
General Sales Manager
573-474-7400
rdearmas​@machens.com


Rob Meldrum
Sales Manager
573-474-7400
robert.meldrum​@machens.com

Tim Colton
Sales/Internet Manager
573-474-7400
tcolton@machens.com


Sam Webb
Finance Manager
573-474-7400
swebb@machens.com



Dan Schoonover
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dschoonover@machens.com

Alex Petrovic
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
apetrovic@machens.com


Joseph Patschke
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
joseph.patschke@machens.com

Ed Broaddus
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
edward.broaddus@machens.com
 

Dalton Matney
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dalton.matney@machens.com

Jeff McLaughlin
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jeffrey.mclaughlin@machens.com


William Coburn
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
wcoburn@machens.com























; ;