Meet Our Sales Staff


Ramon Dearmas
General Manager
573-474-7400
rdearmas​@machens.com

Rob Meldrum
General Sales Manager
573-474-7400
robert.meldrum​@machens.com


Tim Colton
Sales/Internet Manager
573-474-7400
tcolton@machens.com

Bobby Collins
Sales Manager
573-474-7400
bobby.collins@machens.com


Sam Webb
Finance Manager
573-474-7400
swebb@machens.com



Dan Schoonover
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dschoonover@machens.com

Alex Petrovic
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
apetrovic@machens.com


Joseph Patschke
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
joseph.patschke@machens.com

James Patrick
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jpatrick@machens.com
 

Ed Broaddus
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
edward.broaddus@machens.com

Dalton Matney
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dalton.matney@machens.com


Jeff McLaughlin
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jeffrey.mclaughlin@machens.com























; ;